Listen: Chance The Rapper-Acid Rap (Mixtape)


Chance The Rapper drops the long awaited and anticipated mixtape Acid Rap. His buzz been growing throughout this year and this mixtape is gonna prove why he’s gonna have a strong year this year. Track list and download link at the bottom.

Download-Acid Rap or Batshare

01. Good Ass Intro (feat. ft. BJ The Chicago Kid, Lili K., Kiara Lanier, Peter Cottontale, Will for the O’mys, & JP Floydd for Kids These Days)
02. Pusha Man (feat. Nate Fox & Lili K.)
03. Cocoa Butter Kisses (feat. Vic Mensa & Twista)
04. Juice [Watch Video]
05. Lost (feat. Noname Gypsy)
06. Everybody’s Something (feat. Saba & BJ The Chicago Kid)
07. Interlude (That’s Love)
08. Favorite Song (feat. Childish Gambino)
09. NaNa (feat. Action Bronson)
10. Smoke Again (feat. Ab-Soul)
11. Acid Rain
12. Chain Smoker
13. Everything’s Good (Good Ass Outro)


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Big Business View all posts by
Just out here trying to prosper my brother

Leave A Response