New Ep: Miguel – ‘Art Dealer Chic Vol. 1′


Off the success of his new first Miguel, drops an EP titled ‘Art Dealer Chic Vol. 1‘ full of new music to hold us off to the next. Download here. Also watch the video for Adorn below.


  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Google Buzz
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: Manny View all posts by
Just a regular guy! Follow The Leader!/immanueljames

One Comment on "New Ep: Miguel – ‘Art Dealer Chic Vol. 1′"

Leave A Response